THE CART

Official website of the exhibition "The Manhattan Darkroom - Henri Dauman Photographs".

Presentation of the artist, biography, historical and unpublished photographs, online gift shops and bookstore.

Exhibition proposal for the DCA (Director of Cultural Affairs) of local and territorial communities, for curators of exhibitions and museums, for local, national and international museums as well as all cultural and educational organizations.

Exhibition themes: Social America, American civil rights, John Fitzgerald Kennedy, the birth of the artistic movements of the 1960s, Broadway, Pop Art and Minimal Art, portraiture (Marilyn Monroe, Jane Fonda, Elvis Presley , Yves Saint-Laurent, Alain Delon, Brigitte Bardot, Andy Warhol or Federico Fellini) and reports for Life Magazine, Newsweek, The New York Times, Paris Match, the Magnum agency ...

Find here your shopping cart products Manhattan Darkroom or continue to explore our shops gifts and our library of art books The Manhattan Darkroom. We will personalize the shipments and we will take special care to satisfy you. You can also contact us by filling out the contact form . You can also inform yourself by reading the GTC .
The Manhattan Darkroom editions are sent directly from Paris (France). Gifts from the "Icon of Legend" store, Living with Pop Art or any other brand and design are made, managed and sent by the Printful platform .
The products offered for sale on the manhattan-darkroom.com site are aimed at any consumer with a physical delivery address in France and abroad. PO boxes are not accepted.
All elements of the manhattan-darkroom.com site, including the underlying technology, are protected by copyright, trademarks or patents. They are the exclusive property of the Muse association, of the Company Europea. The applicable law is French law. The images of the photographs are the exclusive property of the photographer Henri Dauman or his beneficiaries. The applicable law is American law.
They cannot be edited and / or distributed on any media or distribution channels without having first obtained the authorization, for the photographs, of Mr. Henri Dauman or his beneficiaries and for the rest of the elements of the website of the Muse association (Content and production) and the Company Europea for the commercial part and shops. For all inquiries please contact us with the contact form on this page or please contact daumanpicture.com .
These general conditions of use are fully subject to French law and French courts. In the event of a dispute, the user and the publisher will endeavor to resolve this dispute amicably. Otherwise, they recognize the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of Paris.


We remain at your disposal.

  • manhattan darkroom facebook
  • @manhattandarkroom
  • ManhattanExpo twitter
  • Manhattan Darkroom Vimeo
  • Manhattan Darkroom Youtube

MANHATTAN DARKROOM

HENRI DAUMAN PHOTO COLLECTION

CONTACT INSTITUTIONAL & BROADCAST

MUSE ASSOCIATION

34, RUE DE TURENNE

75003 PARIS - FRANCE

CONTACT PRODUCTION & COLLECTION

COMPANY EUROPEA

10, RUE DU CHEVALIER DE ST GEORGE

75001 PARIS - FRANCE

WIKIPEDIA

contact

US

privacy policy

©  Photographies : Henri Dauman - all rights reserved

©  Manhattan Darkroom  :  MUSE association - all rights reserved

©  Be Collector - The Collection  : Vincent Montana - all rights reserved

©  Website : Company Europea and associates - all rights reserved

terms of use

LE PANIER

Site officiel de l’exposition « The Manhattan Darkroom – Henri Dauman Photographies ».

Présentation de l’artiste, biographie, photographies historiques et inédites, boutiques en ligne de cadeaux et librairie.

Proposition d’exposition pour les DAC (Directeur des Affaires Culturelles) des collectivités locales et territoriales, pour les conservateurs et commissaires d’exposition et de musées, pour les musées locaux, nationaux et internationaux ainsi que l’ensemble des organismes culturels et pédagogiques.

Thématiques d’exposition : L’Amérique sociale, les droits civiques américains, John Fitzgerald Kennedy, la naissance des mouvements artistiques des années 60, Broadway, le Pop Art et le Minimal Art, l’art du portrait (Marilyn Monroe, Jane Fonda, Elvis Presley, Yves Saint-Laurent, Alain Delon, Brigitte Bardot, Andy Warhol ou Federico Fellini) et les reportages pour Life Magasine, Newsweek, The New York Times, Paris Match, l’agence Magnum…

Retrouvez, ici, votre panier d'achat des produits du site Manhattan Darkroom ou bien continuez à explorer nos boutiques de cadeaux et notre librairie des livres d'art The Manhattan Darkroom. Nous personnaliserons les envois et nous aurons une attention particulière pour vous satisfaire. Vous pouvez également nous contactez en remplissant le formulaire de contact. Vous pouvez également vous informer en lisant le CGV.
Les éditions The Manhattan Darkroom sont envoyées directement depuis Paris (France). Les cadeaux de la boutique "Icon of Legend", Living with Pop Art ou toute autre marque et design sont fabriqués, gérés et envoyés par la plateforme Printful.
Les produits proposés à la vente sur le site manhattan-darkroom.com s’adresse à tout consommateur disposant d’une adresse de livraison physique en France et à l’étranger. Les boites postales ne sont pas acceptées.
Tous les éléments du site manhattan-darkroom.com, y compris la technologie sous-jacente, sont protégés par le droit d’auteur, des marques ou des brevets. Ils sont la propriété exclusive de l'association Muse, de la société Company Europea. Le droit applicable est le droit français. Les images des photographies sont la propriété exclusive du photographe Henri Dauman ou ses ayants droits. Le droit applicable est le droit américain.
Elles ne peuvent pas faire l’objet d’édition et/ou diffusion sur n’importe quels supports ou canaux de diffusion sans avoir eu au préalable l’autorisation, pour les photographies, de M. Henri Dauman ou ses ayants droits et pour le reste des éléments du site de l’association Muse (Contenu et production) et la société Company Europea pour la partie commerciale et boutiques. Pour toutes demandes veuillez nous contacter avec le formulaire de contact sur cette page ou veuillez contacter daumanpictures.com.
Les présentes conditions générales d’utilisation sont entièrement soumises au droit français et aux juridictions françaises. En cas de différend, l’utilisateur et l'éditeur s’efforceront de résoudre ce litige à l’amiable. À défaut, ils reconnaissent la compétence exclusive des tribunaux de Paris.


Nous restons à votre disposition.

  • manhattan darkroom facebook
  • @manhattandarkroom
  • ManhattanExpo twitter
  • Manhattan Darkroom Vimeo
  • Manhattan Darkroom Youtube

MANHATTAN DARKROOM

HENRI DAUMAN PHOTO COLLECTION

CONTACT DIFFUSION FRANCE

MUSE ASSOCIATION

34, RUE DE TURENNE

75003 PARIS - FRANCE

international touring

COMPANY EUROPEA

10, RUE DU CHEVALIER DE ST GEORGE

75001 PARIS - FRANCE

WIKIPEDIA

contactez

nous

©  Photographies : Henri Dauman - all rights reserved

©  Manhattan Darkroom  :  MUSE association - all rights reserved

©  Be Collector - The Collection  : Vincent Montana - all rights reserved

©  Website : Company Europea and associates - all rights reserved

Muse association  :  Siret 799 422 969 000 11  - APE 9499Z

contact@manhattan-darkroom.com